Skip to content

Oh no, NOW I’ve done it.

July 7, 2007

I guess I’m now an official apple convert. Ugh. For years I used to listen as they went on and on about how much better they are than PCs, and “once I go mac, I won’t go back…” blah blah blah. It was nauseating, really. Well a couple of months ago I got a little mac book from work, and now I think it’s been at least a few weeks since I touched my PC laptop. But I feel like it was what I did last night that really put the nail in the coffin — I ordered a damn ipod. I didn’t even really mean to do it. It seemed like a good deal on ebay and I ALWAYS get outbid at the very last second by some scumbag. So I really didn’t think it would actually happen. Well last night I was that scumbag that outbid someone with all of 7 seconds left. Booyah!

So now I have a 30GB ipod on the way, nice and white to match my pretty little laptop whose pretty blue bag cost more than a pair of damn designer jeans.

Lord help me.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

