Skip to content

Last night

September 1, 2007

I worked til 2AM. Folks, I work a 9 to 5. I’m beginning to think 5 must mean 5AM.

So, I missed all the good shows last night and I’ve also missed all the panels that I was really interested in attending this morning at the Decatur Book Festival.

Does anyone know of a good career path for burnt-out, perfectionist (to a huge fault, I know), overworked, under-appreciated project managers?

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 1, 2007 1:07 pm

    What is it about us PM’s? I started working at 2:00 last night! Sorry you missed the panels at the Festival – that just adds insult to injury. Wish I had a better job option for you; if you find one, let me know, too!

Leave a Reply

