Skip to content

Jango Love

September 17, 2007

The folks from Jango.com were nice enough to contact me thanking me for my recent post, and they also supplied me with special invite link for instant access! So if you want one, comment me and I’ll get in touch! (I would post it here, but I’ve had an influx of new traffic recently – hello new readers! – and I don’t want to risk it getting used up and then some of my dear readers not be able to get in.)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 18, 2007 2:19 am

    Hi-I’d love, love, love a link to Jango access. Please!

  2. September 18, 2007 10:34 am

    I’ll take one!

    🙂

    john

Leave a Reply

