Skip to content

WoWedding details

November 16, 2007

So as I reported a while back, I’m getting married in World of Warcraft. I’ve never actually played the game, but my new hubby is damn addicted to it. So this will make three weddings for us: the first (legal) one with a judge, the second more personal one in Cabo, and now this one in WoW. So take that, Kid Rock and Pamela.

Here are all the details, which mean nothing to me but I guess I’ll get a character this weekend and will hopefully be able to figure it out, or else I’ll miss my own wedding.

 The wedding is this Sunday, November 18, at 3PM ET
It is on the Mannoroth server, and you will need a blood elf character in order to attend.

*It will be in the blood elf starting area.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 16, 2007 3:56 pm

    Again, so happy again for you guys! Will you have the WoW version of the Preakness play a castle after the ceremony?

    fun!

  2. November 16, 2007 3:58 pm

    LOL… good idea. I guess we do need to arrange the entertainment huh?

  3. citified permalink
    November 16, 2007 9:22 pm

    um, just don’t die.
    and congrats.
    and wtf?

Leave a Reply

