Skip to content

Stuff I’ve Been Meaning to Link to for the Past Week

February 21, 2008

Stuff White People Like is a hilarious daily look at, uhm, stuff white people like. Ridiculously accurate.

This is really crazy… yoga has the exact opposite effect on me; I’ve gotten to where if I don’t start my day with 30 min. of yoga then I feel like killing someone.

And finally, the SXSW schedule has been posted. I’m trying to figure out the best way to be multiple places at one time.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Tiff permalink
    February 22, 2008 11:35 am

    Stuff White People Like = BRILLIANT.

  2. February 23, 2008 11:13 pm

    Totally agree – SWPL is AWESOME and HILARIOUS!

Leave a Reply

