Skip to content

More search engine fun

February 24, 2008

Today people have found this blog by searching the interweb for things like “eskimo black fuck” and “eskimo farting tradition.” Nice! I uh, hope you found what you were looking for.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Tiff permalink
    February 25, 2008 11:27 am

    Yikes. I didn’t know you could track that kind of thing. It doesn’t tell you who searched for those things did it (I mean, it wasn’t me or anything)???? Because if it did, I’m sure the person who was looking for those things (not me, of course) was just a bad speller.

    Again, it wasn’t me. I swear.

  2. February 25, 2008 11:31 am

    LOL no I can’t tell who did the searching, only what they were searching for. Today, someone found me by searching for “why havent eskimos turned white”. Good question! I mean all that snow will surely eventually make everything white, won’t it???

Leave a Reply

