Skip to content

Baby’s Famous

April 18, 2008

My hubby is on the Bravo Top Chef site, how cute 🙂

Top Chef site

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Tiff permalink
    April 18, 2008 12:35 pm

    That’s fuckin’ awesome!!!!!

  2. April 18, 2008 10:25 pm

    That is SO cool! 🙂

  3. April 24, 2008 12:06 pm

    How cool is that!

  4. Rystalk permalink
    September 9, 2008 9:52 am

    I was a friend of Mark many many many years ago. I am so happy to see him looking happy and healthy. I am glad he has a wife that is so proud of him. I wish you both all the happiness in the world!

  5. September 9, 2008 9:54 am

    awww, that’s really sweet. I’ll be sure to tell him. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

