Skip to content

Dear fucking idiot who hit the shit out of my car today,

April 26, 2008

Cosmo

Thanks so much for thinking it was appropriate to cross the double yellow line on a two-lane road, attempt to speed past me as I was turning left, slam into my car and send it into a spin in the opposite direction. I am thankful that I was just at the end of my street, and the neighbors who saw it happen and watched you just drive away were extremely nice and helpful, and got a good description of your shitty SUV. I’m also very thankful that I wasn’t hurt, other than a tiny bump on my head, boo boo on my elbow, and now my back is sore and stiff which will probably be a lot of fun to deal with tomorrow and down the road. But it could have been much worse considering you hit the driver’s side of my car, completely broke my axle and no telling what else, flattened my tire and sent my bumper flying completely off my car. Not to mention that the new plants I had just gotten at Lowe’s got jostled around my car spilling dirt everywhere, but I guess that doesn’t really matter now.

I hope that stealing that car, speeding away from whatever trouble you had just caused, driving without a license or whatever the fuck you were doing is worth it you useless piece of shit.

Sincerely,

Kim

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 27, 2008 9:21 am

    OMG – glad that you are OK and not seriously injured. Did anyone get tag numbers? That sucks. I hope they catch the guy/girl.

  2. April 27, 2008 9:31 am

    nope, someone from the neighborhood tried to chase him down but couldn’t catch him, said he was running all kinds of stoplights. Got a good description of the car though (black Ford explorer or expedition, gold trim), and said the car was really messed up in the front. Aaargh :/

  3. April 28, 2008 11:34 am

    That truly SUCKS, Miss Bliss. I suffered a hit-and-run many moons ago, and found it best to pester the heck out of the police department’s hit-and-run unit.

Trackbacks

  1. Car update « eskimo bliss

Leave a Reply

