Skip to content

It’s Friday, I’m in love

October 30, 2009

Just a few things that are making me happy on this day:

strict joy

The new Swell Season record, which my husband was so sweet to pick up for me yesterday.

savannah-gasv3

The fact that I’m going to be spending Halloween and my anniversary with said sweet husband in Savannah.

drums

The fact that I got to play these this week.

2009-10-30 12.51.34

Friday lunch breaks that consist of fish tacos and margaritas.

This very lovely video, and the fact that I get to release Tracy‘s lovely EP this winter!

What makes you happy on this rainy Friday?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 30, 2009 2:16 pm

  2. October 30, 2009 2:17 pm

Leave a Reply

