Skip to content

Old with the old …

January 14, 2010
tags: ,

So it’s 2010 and already I can tell this year is going to be a LOT different from ’09. Which I think is a good thing, though it’s a bit too soon to tell.

I’ve been pretty slack with this here blog lately. Quite honestly, I don’t expect that to change much, as I’m busier than ever. I’ve also been doing some serious thinking about eskimo bliss, and while it’s served as a great outlet for me, I’ve decided to put it on a “hiatus” of sorts. Originally I started this blog to talk about my adventures as the head of an independent record label; it’s still an adventure and it’s still something I enjoy talking about, but more and more I’m becoming less involved in the music “scene” and more into things like my family and career. So with that in mind, I’ll probably be launching a new website and/or blog to chronicle my creative endeavors as well as, well, that remains to be seen!

In the meantime, you can visit my sporatic ramblings over on Tumblr, which I really think is the future of blogging anyway. Thanks for reading, and have a great 2010!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

